Verschönerungs- und Naturschutzverein

Bissendorf e.V.

Vorstand

 und weitere Ansprechpartner
 

 

Vorstand


 

1. Vorsitzender

Rainer Finkendey

Müdener Weg 5

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-60271

Rainer.Finkendey@vnv-bissendorf.de


2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Anja Löbbecke

Kuhstrasse 17A

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

0176-72834956

Anja.Loebbecke@vnv-bissendorf.de


Kassenwart

Hartwig Wilkening

Hirschdamm 15

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

Fax

E-Mail

05130-6636

05130-6636

Hartwig.Wilkening@vnv-bissendorf.de


Schriftführerin/Bürgermeisterin

Susanne Brakelmann
Dachsfang 1
30900 Wedemarkl

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-8203

Susanne.Brakelmann@vnv-bissendorf.de


Beisitzer/Bänke

Martin Schilberg


30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-9751106

Martin.Schilberg@vnv-bissendorf.de


Beisitzer/Wandern

Heinz Linne

Am Heerwege15

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-8223
Heinz.Linne@vnv-bissendorf.de


Beisitzer/Schießwart

Dirk Mysegades

Flassworth 19

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-583577
 Dirk.Mysegades@vnv-bissendorf.de


Beisitzerin/Öffentlichkeit

Uta Stannek

Rabensberg 16

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-374035
Uta.Stannek@vnv-bissendorf.de


Bepflanzung

Susanne Brakelmann
Dachsfang 1
30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-375126
Susanne.Brakelmann@vnv-bissendorf.de


Offene Gärten

Utzdieter Bucerius

Arveshof 4

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-6792
Utzdieter.Bucerius@vnv-bissendorf.de


Ereigniswald

Kristin Haberland

Heinrich-Henstorf Straße 24

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

05130- 


Kopfweiden

Dirk Mysegades

Flassworth 19

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

E-Mail

05130-583577

Dirk.Mysegades@vnv-bissendorf.de


Nistkästen

Werner Siebrecht

Am alten Freyhof 20

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

05130-375963


Ehrenmitglieder

 

Günther Ziebarth

Jägergang 2

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

05130-8860

 

Cord Knibbe

Am Mühlenberg 25

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

05130-8806

 

Dr. Helmut Dohnke

Rabensberg 21

30900 Wedemark

Telefon

05130-6268